(Please click on the names to view individual profile)

Colonel Sheikh Masud Ahmed, SPP, psc Director Research
Dr. Shaheen Afroze Director Research
Dr. Mohammad Mahfuz Kabir Research Director
Ms. Segufta Hossain Senior Research Fellow
Abu Salah Md. Yousuf Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Mohammad Jasim Uddin Senior Research Fellow
Ms. Sufia Khanom Senior Research Fellow
Ms. Razia Sultana Research Fellow
Mr. Mohammad Ashique Rahman Research Fellow
Ms. Benuka Ferdousi Research Fellow
Mr. Mahbubur Rashid Bhuiyan Research Fellow
Mr. Nazmul Arifeen  Research Fellow
Mr. Jahan Shoieb Research Fellow
A. S. M. Tarek Hassan Semul Research Fellow
Mr. Sajid Karim Research Fellow
Samia Zaman Research Officer
Moutusi Islam Research Officer
Shanjida Shahab Uddin Research Officer
Mr. Rubel Molla Research Officer
Lam-ya Mostaque Research Officer
Syeda Tanzia Sultana Research Officer
Md. Riaz Uddin Research Officer
Ayesha Binte Towhid Research Officer
Rubiat Afrose Raka Research Officer


Administration & Accounts

Major Sheikh Shahrear Mohammad Shakil, SPP Deputy Director (Admin)
Lt. Cdr. Tanvir Alam Khan (S), BN Assistant Director (B&A)
Gazi Md. Abul Kalam Azad IT Officer

Library & Documentation

Md. Emdadul Islam Library Officer